Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2013 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2015 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Alain Girault [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Pascal Fradet [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Gregor Goessler [Inria, Researcher, HDR]
Sophie Quinton [Inria, Researcher]
Jean-Bernard Stefani [Inria, Senior Researcher]

Faculty Member

Xavier Nicollin [Grenoble INP, Associate Professor]

PhD Students

Yoann Geoffroy [Inria, until Dec. 2016]
Xiaojie Guo [UGA & PERSYVAL-Lab, from Dec. 2016]
Stephan Plassart [UGA & PERSYVAL-Lab, from Sep. 2016]
Christophe Prévot [Thales, granted by CIFRE]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Lijun Shan [Inria, from Nov. 2016]

Visiting Scientists

Athena Abdi [Amirkabir U., until Jul. 2016]
Leonie Ahrendts [TU Braunschweig, Jan. and Jun. 2016]
Ismail Assayad [Casablanca U., Sep. 2016]
Zain Hammadeh [TU Braunschweig, Aug. 2016]
Eugene Yip [Bamberg U., Oct. 2016]
Hamid Zarandi [Amirkabir U., Jul. 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Helen Pouchot-Rouge-Blanc [Inria]


Aurelie Kong Win Chang [Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1, Master Student, from Feb. 2016 until Jul. 2016]
Lina Marsso [UGA, Master Student, from Feb. 2016 until Jul. 2016]
Baptiste Pollien [UGA, L1 Polytech Internship, from Jun. 2016 until Jul. 2016]
Martin Vassor [EPFL, Summer Internship, from Jun. 2016 until Sep. 2016]