Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2007 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Carlos Canudas de Wit [Team leader, CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Maria Laura Delle Monache [Inria, Researcher]
Paolo Frasca [CNRS, Researcher]
Federica Garin [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Hassen Fourati [Univ. Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor]
Alain Kibangou [Univ. Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor, HDR]


Vadim Bertrand [CNRS, from Sep 2016]
Remi Piotaix [Inria]
Rohit Singhal [CNRS, until Sep 2016]
Anton Andreev [CNRS]

PhD Students

Stéphane Durand [Univ. Grenoble Alpes]
Simon Gerwig [Alstom, granted by CIFRE, until Mar 2016]
Sebin Gracy [Univ. Grenoble Alpes]
Pietro Grandinetti [CNRS]
Andres Alberto Ladino Lopez [CNRS]
Aida Makni [INP Grenoble, until Jan 2016]
Nicolas Martin [CNRS, from Dec 2016]
Thibaud Michel [Univ. Grenoble Alpes]
Stéphane Mollier [CNRS, from Oct 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Giacomo Casadei [CNRS, from Apr 2016]
Houda Nouasse [Univ. Grenoble Alpes, from Oct 2016]

Administrative Assistants

Julie Bourget [Inria, until Jul 2016]
Myriam Etienne [Inria]
Hannah Walter [CNRS, Project assistant, from Sep 2016]


Florian Besnard-Ries [Inria, Visiting student, from Jun 2016 until Jul 2016]
Jakob Zietsch [Inria, Master Student, from Mar 2016 until Jul 2016]