Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Jean-Baptiste Pomet [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Laetitia Giraldi [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Bernard Bonnard [Univ. Bourgogne, Professor, HDR]
Jean-Baptiste Caillau [Univ. Bourgogne, Professor, on leave to Inria since September 1st, HDR]
Ludovic Rifford [Univ. Nice, Professor, HDR]

PhD Students

Zeinab Badreddine [Univ. Bourgogne, granted by Univ. Bourgogne]
Alice Nolot [Univ. Bourgogne, granted by Univ. Bourgogne]
Zheng Chen [Univ. Paris Saclay, until Sep 2016, granted by Paris Saclay and Chinese Scholarship Council; now postdoc Univ. Toulouse]
Michael Orieux [Univ. Paris IX, granted by ENS Cachan]
Sébastien Fueyo [Inria, half time with Project-Team APICS]
Jérémy Rouot [Inria, until Nov 2016, granted by CNES and région PACA; now postdoc at LAAS, Toulouse]
Achille Sassi [Univ. Paris Saclay, granted by EADS-Astrium]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Florentina Nicolau [Inria, granted by CNES, until Aug 2016; now Faculty Member at ENSEA, Univ. Cergy-Pontoise]

Visiting Scientists

Thierry Dargent [Thales Alenia Space, Engineer]
Joseph Gergaud [ENSEEIHT Toulouse, Professor, HDR]

Administrative Assistant

Claire Senica [Inria, part time]


Michael Brunengo [Polytech Nice Sophia, stage M1, from Jun 2016 until Aug 2016]
Yacine El Alaoui-Faris [ENSEEIHT, stage M1, from Jun 2016 until Sep 2016]
Jaouad Essaydi [Polytech Nice Sophia, stage M1, from Jun 2016 until Aug 2016]
Clément Moreau [ENS Cachan, stage M2, from Mar 2016 until Jul 2016]