Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2014 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2015 April 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

François Fages [Team leader, Senior researcher, Inria, HDR]
Grégory Batt [Team co-leader, Researcher, Inria, HDR]
Jakob Ruess [Researcher, Inria, from Oct 2016]
Sylvain Soliman [Researcher, Inria, HDR]

PhD Students

Virgile Andreani [Ecole Polytechnique, with Duke Univ., from Sept 2016]
Jean Baptiste Caron [Inria, from Dec 2016]
Jean-Baptiste Lugagne [Inria, with MSC lab (CNRS/Paris7)]
Jonas Senizergues [Inria, until Aug 2016]
Pauline Traynard [Inria, until Feb 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Chiara Fracassi [Inria, with MSC lab (CNRS/Paris7)]
Artémis Llamosi [CNRS, with MSC lab (CNRS/Paris7), until Aug 2016]
Sucheendra Palaniappan [Inria, with EPI SUMO, from April to June 2016]

Visiting Scientists

David Rosenblueth [Univ. Mexico, from Mar 2016 to Sep 2016]
Denis Thieffry [ENS Paris, HDR]
Pascal Hersen [CNRS, MSC lab (CNRS/Paris7), HDR]
Thierry Martinez [Inria Paris, SED]
Laura Guyot [Dassault Systèmes]

Administrative Assistants

Régine Bricquet [Inria, until June 2016]
Corinne Petitot [Inria, from July 2016]


Virgile Andreani [Inria, Internship, until Aug 2016]
Jean Baptiste Caron [MSC lab (CNRS/Paris7), Internship, from Apr 2016 to June 2016]
Ewen Corre [Inria, Internship, until Mar 2016]
Guillaume Le Guludec [Inria, Internship MPRI, Sup Telecom Paris, from Apr 2016 to Sep 2016]
Sebastian Ramon Sosa Carrillo [Inria, Internship, from Dec 2016]
Nicolas Vasselin [Inria Internship, Ecole Centrale de Paris, from Aug 2016]