Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2006 May 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Xavier Leroy [Team leader, Senior Researcher, Inria]
Umut Acar [Advanced Research position, Carnegie Mellon University]
Arthur Charguéraud [Researcher, Inria, 40%]
Damien Doligez [Researcher, Inria]
Fabrice Le Fessant [Researcher, Inria]
Luc Maranget [Researcher, Inria]
Michel Mauny [Senior Researcher, Inria]
François Pottier [Senior Researcher, Inria, HDR]
Michael Rainey [Starting Research position, Inria]
Didier Rémy [Senior Researcher, Inria, HDR]

Faculty Member

Pierre Courtieu [Associate Professor on délégation, CNAM, until Aug 2016]


Sébastien Hinderer [Research Engineer, Inria, 70%, from Apr 2016]

PhD Students

Vitalii Aksenov [Inria]
Armaël Guéneau [ENS Lyon, from Sep 2016]
Jacques-Henri Jourdan [Inria, until Mar 2016, granted by ANR VERASCO project]
Gabriel Scherer [ENS Paris and Inria, until Jan 2016]
Thomas Williams [ENS Paris]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Adrien Guatto [Inria, until Sep 2016]
Filip Sieczkowski [Inria, until Sep 2016]

Visiting Scientist

Andrea Parri [Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies, Pisa, Italy, from May 2016 until Nov 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Laurence Bourcier [Inria]


Jacques-Pascal Deplaix [Student Intern, Epitech, from Mar 2016 until Aug 2016]
Felipe Garay [Student Intern, Universidad de Santiago de Chile, from Feb 2016 until Apr 2016]
Ambroise Lafont [Student Intern, École Polytechnique, from Apr 2016 until August 2016]