Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Nathalie Mitton [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Cristina Cano Bastidas [Inria, Researcher, until Jul 2016]
Simon Duquennoy [Inria, Starting Research position]
Valeria Loscri [Inria, Senior Researcher]
Tahiry Razafindralambo [Inria, Senior Researcher, until Jul 2016, HDR]


Emilio Compagnone [Inria, until Aug 2016]
Clement Fumey [Inria, until Aug 2016]
Salvatore Guzzo Bonifacio [Inria, until Feb 2016]
Julien Vandaele [Inria]
Gabriele Sabatino [Inria]

PhD Students

Mouna Masmoudi [Inria, until Jul 2016]
Abdoul Aziz Mbacke [Inria]
Jad Nassar [HEI]
Riccardo Petrolo [Inria, until Oct 2016]
Jean Cristanel Razafimandimby Anjalalaina [Inria]
Viktor Toldov [Univ. Lille I, until Dec 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Farouk Mezghani [Inria, from Sep 2016]

Visiting Scientists

Roberto Morabito [Ericsson, from Sep 2016]
William Pretorius [Stellenbosch Univ, from Sep 2016 until Nov 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Anne Rejl [Inria]


Alexandre Peyrard [Inria, Internship, from Mar 2016 until Aug 2016]
Jonathan Prin [Inria, Internship, from Jun 2016 until Jul 2016]
Rahul Vyas [Inria, Internship, from Apr 2016 until Jun 2016]