Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2016 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Ioana Manolescu [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]
Michael Thomazo [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Member

Yanlei Diao [Ecole Polytechnique, Professor, HDR]


Oscar Santiago Mendoza Rivera [Inria]
Swen Ribeiro [Inria]

PhD Students

Damian Bursztyn [Inria]
Tien Duc Cao [Inria, from Apr 2016]
Sejla Cebiric [Inria]
Raphael Bonaque [Inria, until Sep 2016]
Enhui Huang [École Polytechnique, from Sep 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Alessandro Solimando [Inria, until Sep 2016]
Fei Song [Inria, from Dec 2016]

Visiting Scientists

Davide Lanti [FUB, from Mar 2016]
Rana Alotaibi [UCSD, August to October 2016]
Xavier Tannier [UPS, Associate Professor, from May 2016, HDR]
François Goasdoué [U. de Rennes,Professor, HDR]

Administrative Assistants

Tiffany Caristan [Inria, from Jun 2016]
Helena Kutniak [Inria]
Maeva Jeannot [Inria]