Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2010 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2012 July 01
VeriDis is a joint research group of CNRS, Inria, Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik, and Université de Lorraine. It consists of members of the Mosel team at LORIA, Nancy, France, and members of the Automation of Logic group at Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik in Saarbrücken, Germany.

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Jasmin Christian Blanchette [Inria, Starting Research Scientist]
Stephan Merz [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Thomas Sturm [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Uwe Waldmann [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, Researcher]
Christoph Weidenbach [Team leader, Max-Planck Institut für Informatik, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Marie Duflot-Kremer [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Pascal Fontaine [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Dominique Méry [Univ. Lorraine, Professor, HdR]
Martin Quinson [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor, until Aug 2015, HdR]


Gabriel Corona [Univ. Lorraine]
Simon Cruanes [Inria]
Matthieu Nicolas [Inria]
Martin Riener [Inria]

PhD Students

Gabor Alági [Univ. des Saarlandes, since Nov 2012]
Manamiary Andriamiarina [Univ. de Lorraine, until Mar 2015]
Noran Azmy [Univ. des Saarlandes, since Nov 2012]
Haniel Barbosa [Inria, since Dec 2013]
Martin Bromberger [Univ. des Saarlandes, since Jul 2014]
Pablo Dobal [Univ. Lorraine, until Aug 2015]
Mathias Fleury [Univ. des Saarlandes, since Sep 2015]
Marion Guthmuller [Univ. Lorraine, until Jun 2015]
Souad Kherroubi [Univ. Lorraine, since Jan 2015]
Marek Košta [Univ. des Saarlandes, since Nov 2011]
Marco Voigt [Univ. des Saarlandes, since Nov 2013]
Daniel Wand [Univ. des Saarlandes, since Feb 2011]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Maximilian Jaroschek [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik]
Hernán Pablo Vanzetto [Inria, Jan to Mar 2015]

Visiting Scientists

Raul Fervari [Univ. Nacional de Córdoba, Sep 2015]
Guillaume Hoffmann [Univ. Nacional de Córdoba, Sep 2015]

Administrative Assistants

Sophie Drouot [Inria]
Martine Kuhlmann [CNRS]
Jennifer Müller [Max-Planck Institut für Informatik]


David Déharbe [Univ. Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil]