Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2011 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Philippe de Groote [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher]
Bruno Guillaume [Inria, Researcher]
Sylvain Pogodalla [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Maxime Amblard [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Guy Perrier [Univ. Lorraine, Professor, HdR]


Nicolas Lefebvre [Inria, from Feb 2015]

PhD Students

Clément Beysson [Univ. Lorraine]
Jiří Maršík [Inria, CORDI-S]
Aleksandre Maskharashvili [Inria, granted by ANR POLYMNIE project]

Administrative Assistants

Antoinette Courrier [CNRS]
Sylvie Musilli [Univ. Lorraine]
Céline Simon [Inria]


William Babonnaud [Inria, intern ENS Cachan, from Jun 2015 until Jul 2015]
Blanche Chenel [Inria, intern Univ. Lorraine, from Jun 2015 until Sep 2015]
Théophane de Logivière [Inria, intern Univ. Lorraine, from Jun 2015 until Sep 2015]
Rémi Nollet [Inria, intern Univ. Claude Bernard Lyon 1, from Feb 2015 until Jul 2015]