Overall Objectives
Research Program
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2011 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2012 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Denis Efimov [Inria, Researcher, HdR]
Thierry Floquet [CNRS, Researcher, HdR]
Andrey Polyakov [Inria, Researcher]
Alban Quadrat [Inria, Researcher, HdR]
Rosane Ushirobira [Inria, Associate Professor, HdR]
Gang Zheng [Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Jean-Pierre Richard [Team leader, Ecole Centrale de Lille, Professor, HdR]
Lotfi Belkoura [Univ. Lille I, Associate Professor, HdR]
Wilfrid Perruquetti [Ecole Centrale de Lille, Professor, HdR]

PhD Students

Hafiz Ahmed [Inria, granted by Région Nord Pas-de-Calais]
Maxime Feingesicht [Ecole Centrale de Lille]
Matteo Guerra [Ecole Centrale de Lille]
Qi Guo [Ecole Centrale de Lille, granted by CSC]
Zohra Kader [Univ. Lille I]
Kokou Langueh [Ecole Centrale de Lille, from Oct 2015]
Francisco Lopez Ramirez [Inria, from Oct 2015]
Gabriele Perozzi [ONERA, from Nov 2015]
Guillaume Rance [UPHC, from Apr 2015, granted by CIFRE]
Zilong Shao [Ecole Centrale de Lille, granted by CSC]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Stanislav Aranovskiy [Inria, from Oct 2015, granted by ANR TURBOTOUCH]
Mohamed Yacine Bouzidi [Inria, from Dec 2015]
Anja Korporal [Inria, until Feb 2015]
Manuel Mera Hernandez [Instituto Politechnico Nacional, until Jul 2015, granted by CONACYT, Mexico]
Hector Rios Barajas [Inria, until Oct 2015, granted by ANR CHASLIM project]

Visiting Scientists

Andrea Aparicio Martinez [UNAM, Mexico]
Francisco Bejarano Rodriguez [Ecole Centrale de Lille, until Jul 2015]
Kwassi Degue [Univ. Lille I, from Feb 2015 until Jul 2015]
Emilia Fridman [Ecole Centrale de Lille, until Jul 2015]
Yasutaka Hayashida [Tokyo University, from Oct 2015]
Franck Kerherve [Ecole Centrale de Lille, until Apr 2015]
Tatiana Kharkovskaia [ITMO, Russia, from Jun 2015 until Jul 2015]
Arie Levant [Inria, from Oct 2015]
Ivan De Jesus Salgado Ramos [Instituto Politechnico Nacional,Mexico, until Apr 2015]
Konstantin Zimenko [ITMO, Russia, until Jul 2015]
Andre Murillo Geraldo Correa [University of Sao Paulo, until Feb 2015]

Administrative Assistant

Corinne Jamroz [Inria]


Stephane Thiery [ENSAM, Associate Professor]
Jean-Pierre Barbot [ENSEA, Professor, HdR]
Olivier Gibaru [ENSAM, Professor, HdR]
Laurentiu Hetel [CNRS, Researcher]
Cédric Join [Univ. Nancy I, HdR]
Mamadou Mboup [Univ. Reims, Professor, HdR]
Samer Riachy [ENSEA, Associate Professor]