Overall Objectives
Research Program
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2009 January 01, end of the Project-Team: 2015 December 31

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Olivier Faugeras [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Paul Bressloff [Inria, International Chair, from 2014 until 2019]
Bruno Cessac [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Pascal Chossat [CNRS, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Mathieu Desroches [Inria, Researcher, HdR]
Pierre Kornprobst [Inria, Researcher, HdR]
Maciej Krupa [Inria, Advanced Research position]
Romain Veltz [Inria]


James Maclaurin [Inria, until Jun 2015]
Geoffrey Portelli [Inria, granted by FP7 CE RENVISION, until June 2016]

PhD Students

Theodora Karvouniari [Univ. Nice, granted by EDSTIC]
Kartheek Medathati [Inria, granted by FP7 CE MATHEMACS project, until June 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Audric Drogoul [Inria, granted by FP7 CE MATHEMACS]
Daniela Pamplona [Inria, granted by CE RENVISION]
Li Yang [Inria, until Jul 2015, granted by FP7 BRAINSCALES project, until June 2016]

Visiting Scientists

Ruben Herzog Amunategui [Master student, Valparaiso university, from May 2015 until Jun 2015]
Roberta Evangelista [Inria, Intern, from May 2015 until Sep 2015]
Xiao Han [Inria, Intern, until Aug 2015]
Elise Le Meledo [Inria, Intern, from May 2015 until Jul 2015]

Administrative Assistant

Marie-Cécile Lafont [Inria]


Jamil Salhi [ENIT]