Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2013 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Anatole Lécuyer [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Fernando Argelaguet Sanz [Inria, Starting Research Position]

Faculty Members

Bruno Arnaldi [INSA Rennes, Professor, HdR]
Valérie Gouranton [INSA Rennes, Associate Professor]
Maud Marchal [INSA Rennes, Associate Professor, HdR]
Thi Thuong Huyen Nguyen [Univ. Rennes I, ATER, until Aug 2015]


Emmanuel Badier [INSA Rennes, until Aug 2015]
Thomas Boggini [INSA Rennes, until Aug 2015]
Rozenn Bouville Berthelot [INSA Rennes, until Oct 2015]
Jérome Chabrol [Inria, from Oct 2015]
Charles Garraud [Inria, from Nov 2015]
Cédric Le Cam [INSA Rennes, until Oct 2015]
Jussi Tapio Lindgren [Inria]
Thomas Lopez [INSA Rennes, until Feb 2015]
Marsel Mano [Inria]
Florian Nouviale [INSA Rennes, SED Research Engineer 20%]

PhD Students

Merwan Achibet [Inria]
Lorraine Perronnet [Inria]
Jean-Baptiste Barreau [CNRS]
Guillaume Claude [INSA Rennes]
Guillaume Cortes [Realyz, from Nov 2015]
Antoine Costes [Technicolor, from Nov 2015]
Anne-Solène Dris-Kerdreux [Vinci, from Nov 2015]
Andéol Evain [Univ. Rennes I]
Jérémy Lacoche [Inst. de Recherche Technologique b<>com]
Morgan Le Chénéchal [Inst. de Recherche Technologique b<>com]
Benoît Le Gouis [INSA Rennes]
Gwendal Le Moulec [INSA Rennes, from Oct 2015]
Francois Lehericey [INSA Rennes]
Jonathan Mercier-Ganady [Inria, until Sep 2015]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Kevin-Yoren Gaffary [Inria, from Oct 2015]
Adrien Girard [Inria]
Nataliya Kos'Myna [Inria, from Dec 2015]

Administrative Assistant

Nathalie Denis [Inria]