Overall Objectives
Research Program
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2009 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Thomas Jensen [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Frédéric Besson [Inria, Researcher]
Alan Schmitt [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Sandrine Blazy [Univ. Rennes I, Professor, HdR]
David Cachera [Normale Sup Rennes, Associate Professor, HdR]
Delphine Demange [Univ. Rennes I, Associate Professor]
Thomas Genet [Univ. Rennes I, Associate Professor, HdR]
Barbara Kordy [INSA Rennes, Associate Professor]
David Pichardie [Normale Sup Rennes, Professor, HdR]
Charlotte Truchet [Univ. Nantes, Associate Professor]


Laurent Guillo [CNRS, Senior engineer]

PhD Students

Oana Andreescu [Prove & Run, granted by CIFRE]
Martin Bodin [Univ. Rennes I]
Pauline Bolignano [Prove & Run, granted by CIFRE]
David Buhler [CEA, granted by CEA]
Gurvan Cabon [Inria]
Yon Fernandez de Retana [Univ. Rennes I]
Vincent Laporte [Univ. Rennes I, until Nov 2015, granted by ANR VERASCO project]
Stéphanie Riaud [DGA-MI]
Yann Salmon [High-school teacher]
Florent Saudel [Amossys, from Nov 2015, granted by CIFRE]
Pierre Wilke [Univ. Rennes I]
Yannick Zakowski [Normale Sup Rennes]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Petar Maksimovic [Inria, until Nov 2015]
Marek Materzok [Inria]

Administrative Assistant

Lydie Mabil [Inria]


Colas Le Guernic [DGA]