Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2012 February 01, updated into Project-Team: 2014 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Christian Perez [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Marcos Dias de Assunçao [Inria, temporary researcher]
Gilles Fedak [Inria, Researcher, HdR]
Thierry Gautier [Inria, Researcher, from Jun 2015]
Laurent Lefèvre [Inria, Researcher, HdR]
Frédéric Suter [CNRS, Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Eddy Caron [ENS Lyon, Associate Professor, HdR]
Jean-Patrick Gelas [Univ. Lyon I, Associate Professor]
Olivier Glück [Univ. Lyon I, Associate Professor]


Abderhaman Cheniour [CNRS, until Jun 2015]
Simon Delamare [CNRS]
Sylvain Gault [Inria, until Jun 2015]
Romaric Guillier [CNRS, from Jul 2015]
Salem Harrache [Inria]
Jean-Christophe Mignot [CNRS, 20%]
Marc Pinhède [Inria]
Laurent Pouilloux [Inria, until Dec 2015]
Matthieu Imbert [Inria, 40%]

PhD Students

Daniel Balouek Thomert [NewGeneration SR]
Radu Carpa [ENS Lyon]
Hadrien Croubois [ENS Lyon, from Sep 2015]
Pedro de Souza Bento Da Silva [Inria]
Maurice Faye [Phd granted by CMIRA grant and UGB from Saint Louis, until Nov 2015]
Vincent Lanore [ENS Lyon]
Arnaud Lefray [Inria]
Semen Marchuk [Inria, until Nov 2015]
Issam Rais [Inria, from Oct 2015]
Jérôme Richard [Inria]
Anthony Simonet [Inria, until Jul 2015]
Violaine Villebonnet [Inria]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Hélène Coullon [Inria]

Administrative Assistant

Evelyne Blesle [Inria]


David Loup [INSA Lyon / Inria part-time apprentice]
Julio Anjos [UFRGS, Instituto de Informática da UFRGS, Brazil, visiting PhD student until July 2015]