Overall Objectives
Research Program
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2005 November 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Nicholas Ayache [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Hervé Delingette [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Xavier Pennec [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Maxime Sermesant [Inria, Researcher]


Michael Buckingham [Inria, until 2016]
Loïc Cadour [Inria, until 2016]
Aurélie Degletagne [Inria, until Oct 2015]
Hakim Fadil [Inria, VP2HF, until Oct 2015]
Marzieh Kohandani Tafreshi [Inria, Ilab Siwa]
Florian Vichot [Inria, PRES Univ. de Bordeaux, until Feb 2015]

PhD Students

Vikash Gupta [Inria, ANR KARAMETRIA, until April 2015]
Chloé Audigier [Inria, Siemens, until March 2016]
Thomas Benseghir [CIFRE GE, until Jul 2015]
Nicolas Cordier [Inria, ERC MedYMA, until Nov 2015]
Thomas Demarcy [CIFRE Neurelec, until 2017]
Loïc Devilliers [Univ. Nice, ENS de Cachan, until 2018]
Sophie Giffard-Roisin [Inria, VP2HF, until 2017]
Mehdi Hadj-Hamou [Inria, ERC MedYMA, until 2016]
Bishesh Khanal [Inria, ERC MedYMA, until 2016]
Matthieu Lê [Inria, ERC MedYMA, until 2016]
Loic Le Folgoc [Inria Microsoft Research, until Jan 2016]
Jan Margeta [Inria, MD-PAEDIGREE, until Dec 2015]
Nina Miolane [Inria, Cordis, until 2016]
Pawel Mlynarski [Inria, Microsoft Research, until 2018]
Roch-Philippe Molléro [Inria, MD-PAEDIGREE, until 2017]
Marc-Michel Rohé [Inria, MD-PAEDIGREE, until 2017]
Raphaël Sivera [Univ. Nice, until 2018]
Anant Vemuri [IRCAD, until 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Nicolas Duchateau [Inria, VP2HF until Sep 2015, ERC MedYMA, until 2017]
Hervé Lombaert [Inria, Microsoft Research]
Rocio Cabrera Lozoya [Inria, IHU Lyric, from Oct 2015 until 2016. Was a PhD student prior to Oct 2015]

Visiting Scientists

Alan Garny [Auckland University]
Nicolas Bronsard [CHU Nice, until Jun 2015]
Clair Vandersteen [CHU Nice]

Administrative Assistant

Isabelle Strobant [Inria]


Héloïse Bleton [Inria, until Jun 2015]