Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2015 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Paola Goatin [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Jean-Antoine Desideri [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Regis Duvigneau [Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Member

Abderrahmane Habbal [Univ. Nice, Associate Professor, HdR]


Clement Welsch [Inria, from Dec 2015]

PhD Students

Bouthaina Yahyaoui [Univ. Tunis, Jan 2013 until Jun 2016]
Rabeb Chamekh [Univ. Tunis, Jan 2015 until Jun 2017]
Matthias Mimault [Inria, granted by FP7 ERC TRAM3 project, until Sep 2015]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Aekta Aggarwal [Inria, until Jan 2015]

Visiting Scientist

Zineb Tabbakh [Univ. Mohamed V, Rabat, from Nov 2015 until Dec 2015]

Administrative Assistant

Montserrat Argente [Inria]


Guillaume Costeseque [Détachement]
Jordan Bordonado [Inria, Polytech Nice, from Jul 2015 until Aug 2015]
Stefano Villa [Inria, Università di Milano - Bicocca, Intern, from Mar 2015 until Jun 2015]