Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2011 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Philippe de Groote [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher]
Bruno Guillaume [Inria, Researcher]
Sylvain Pogodalla [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Maxime Amblard [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]
Guy Perrier [Univ. Lorraine, Professor, HdR]
Karën Fort [Univ. Lorraine, ATER until august 2014]

PhD Students

Jirí Marsík [Inria, CORDI-S]
Aleksandre Maskharashvili [Inria, granted by ANR POLYMNIE project]
Sai Qian [Univ. Lorraine, until Nov 2014]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Can Baskent [Inria]

Administrative Assistants

Antoinette Courrier [CNRS]
Sylvie Musilli [Univ. Lorraine]
Céline Simon [Inria]


Nicolas Anglade [Inria, intern INPL, from Jun 2014 until Sep 2014]
Nicolas Barrandon [Inria, intern Univ. Paris Sud, from Jun 2014 until Jul 2014]
Sarah Blind [Inria, intern Univ. Lorraine, until Jun 2014]
Mikael Monet [Inria, intern INPL, from Jun 2014 until Sep 2014]
Pascal Pierrot [Univ. Lorraine, intern INPL, from Jun 2014 until Sep 2014]
Valentin Stern [Inria, intern Univ. Lorraine, from Apr 2014 until Jun 2014]