Overall Objectives
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2013 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2014 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Claude Castelluccia [Team leader, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Mohamed Ali Kaafar [Inria, Researcher]
Cédric Lauradoux [Inria, Researcher]
Daniel Le Métayer [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Vincent Roca [Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Mathieu Cunche [INSA Lyon, Associate Professor]
Marine Minier [INSA Lyon, Associate Professor, HdR]


Gergely Acs [Inria, granted by ANR PFLOWER project]
James-Douglass Lefruit [Inria, until Oct 2014]
Pierre Rouveyrol [Inria, from Oct 2014 until May 2015]

PhD Students

Jagdish Achara [Inria]
Thibaud Antignac [Inria]
Abdelberi Chaabane [Inria, ANR, until Feb 2014]
Levent Demir [CIFRE, from Jul 2014]
Jessye Dos Santos [CEA]
Amrit Kumar [Univ. Grenoble I]
Célestin Matte [INSA Lyon, ARC7, from Oct 2014]
Ferdaouss Mattoussi [Inria, until Jan 2014]
Lukasz Olejnik [Inria, until Jan 2015]
Minh-Dung Tran [Univ. Grenoble I, until Sep 2014]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Denis Butin [Inria, until Jul 2014, granted by FP7 PARIS project]
Christophe Lazaro [Inria, until Sep 2014, granted by FP7 PARIS project]
Javier Parra Arnau [Inria, from Oct 2014]
Vinh Thong Ta [Inria, from Feb 2014]

Administrative Assistant

Helen Pouchot [Inria]


Kevin Chaumont [Inria, Intern (IUT), from Apr 2014 until Jun 2014]
Marouane Fazouane [Inria, Intern (M2), until Sep 2014]
Emmanuel Perrier [Inria, Intern (M2), from Mar 2014 until Jul 2014]