Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2009 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Bertrand Thirion [Team leader, Inria, HdR]
Philippe Ciuciu [CEA, Researcher, HdR]
Gaël Varoquaux [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Member

Matthieu Kowalski [Univ. Paris XI, from Sep 2014]


Loïc Estève [Inria, from Sep 2014]
Olivier Grisel [Inria]
Salma Torkhani [Inria]
Virgile Fritsch [EDF]

PhD Students

Alexandre Abraham [Inria]
Nicolas Chauffert [Univ. Paris XI]
Elvis Dohmatob [Inria]
Michael Eickenberg [Univ. Paris XI]
Aina Frau Pascual [Inria]
Andrés Hoyos Idrobo [Inria]
Fabian Pedregosa Izquierdo [Inria]
Viviana Siless [Inria, until Aug 2014]
Hao Xu [Ecole Polytechnique, until Feb 2014]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Mehdi Rahim [CEA, from Nov 2014]
Torsten Ruest [Inria, from Mar 2014 until Nov 2014]
Ronald Phlypo [Inria, until Aug 2014]

Visiting Scientist

Danilo Bzdok [Inria, from Sept 2014]

Administrative Assistant

Régine Bricquet [Inria]


Kyle Kastner [Inria, intern, from Jun 2014 until Aug 2014]
Cristóbal Pizarro Venegas [intern, until Mar 2014]
Alexandre Gramfort [Institut Telecom]
Yannick Schwartz [Inria]