Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2014 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Claude Le Bris [Team leader, ENPC, Researcher, HdR]
Sébastien Boyaval [ENPC, Researcher]
Eric Cancès [ENPC, Researcher, HdR]
Virginie Ehrlacher [ENPC, Researcher]
Frédéric Legoll [ENPC, Researcher, HdR]
Tony Lelièvre [ENPC, Researcher, HdR]
Mathias Rousset [Inria, Researcher, HdR]
Gabriel Stoltz [ENPC, Researcher, HdR]
Sébastien Brisard [IFSTTAR, Researcher]

Faculty Member

Ludovic Chamoin [ENS Cachan, Associate Professor “en délégation”, from Sep 2014, HdR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Charles-Edouard Bréhier [Inria]
Giacomo Di Gesu [ENPC, from Sep 2014]
Thomas Hudson [Inria, from Sep 2014]
Simon Lemaire [ENPC, from Jun 2014]

Administrative Assistants

David Dinis [Inria, from May 2014]
Marine Meyer [Inria, until Jun 2014]


David Gontier [Allocataire ENS]
François Madiot [Thèse ENPC]
William Minvielle [Thèse Univ. Paris Est]
Boris Nectoux [Thèse ENPC, from Oct 2014]