Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Section: New Results

Highlights of the Year

In June 2014, Yves Bertot received the ACM Software System award, as one of the main contributors to the Coq System, along with Gérard Huet, Thierry Coquand, Christine Paulin-Mohring, Bruno Barras, Jean-Christophe Filliâtre, Hugo Herbelin, Chet. Murthy, and Pierre Castéran.