Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2014 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Luís Lopes Neves de Almeida [CNRS, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Jean Clairambault [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Marie Doumic-Jauffret [Team leader, Inria, HdR]
Dirk Drasdo [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Alexander Lorz [UPMC, Associate Professor]
Benoît Perthame [UPMC, Professor, HdR]
Nicolas Vauchelet [UPMC, Associate Professor, HdR]


Tim Johann [Univ. Leipzig]
Paul Van Liedekerke [Inria]
Margaretha Palm [Inria]
Yi Yin [Inria]

PhD Students

Aurora Armiento [UPMC]
François Bertaux [Inria]
Noémie Boissier [Inria]
Thibault Bourgeron [UPMC]
Géraldine Cellière [UPMC]
Ján Eliaš [UPMC]
Casimir Emako Kazianou [UPMC]
Sarah Eugène [UPMC]
Adrian Friebel [Univ. Leipzig]
Hadjer Wafaâ Haffaf [UPMC, defence in October 2014]
Andrada Maran [UPMC, FSMP grant from March 2014]
Johannes Neitsch [Univ. Leipzig]
Adélaïde Olivier [Univ. Paris IX-Dauphine]
Antonin Prunet [UPMC]
Cécile Taing [UPMC]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Ibrahim Cheddadi [Inria, then INRA from July 2014]
Rebecca Chisholm [Inria]
Stefan Hoehme [Univ. Leipzig]
Carola Kruse [Inria until September 2014]
Tommaso Lorenzi [FSMP grant, then FMJH grant from November]
Stéphanie Prigent [Inria, until September 2014]

Administrative Assistant

Nathalie Bonte [Inria]