Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2013 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Dominique Chapelle [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Sébastien Imperiale [Inria, Researcher]
Philippe Moireau [Inria, Researcher (Secondment from Corps des Mines)]


Sébastien Gilles [Inria]

PhD Students

Annabelle Collin [Inria, until Oct 2014]
Bruno Burtschell [Inria, supported by FP7 VPH-SHARE project]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Matthieu Caruel [Inria, until Aug 2014, supported by FP7 VP2HF project]
Karine Mauffrey [Inria, until Aug 2014, supported by FP7 VP2HF project]

Visiting Scientist

Alexandre Laurin [Inria, from Jun 2014 until Jul 2014]

Administrative Assistant

Hélèna Kutniak [Inria]


Alessandro Felder [Inria, Internship, until Apr 2014]