Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2006 May 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Xavier Leroy [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher]
Umut Acar [Inria, Advanced Research position, ERC DeepSea]
Damien Doligez [Inria, Researcher, on sabbatical since Nov 2014]
Fabrice Le Fessant [Inria, Researcher]
Luc Maranget [Inria, Researcher]
François Pottier [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Mike Rainey [Inria, Starting Research position, ERC DeepSea]
Didier Rémy [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Member

Pierre Courtieu [CNAM, Associate Professor on délégation, from Sep 2014]


Michael Laporte [Inria, until Nov 2014, granted by OSEO, project FUI Richelieu]

PhD Students

Julien Cretin [U. Paris Diderot, until Jan 2014, AMX grant]
Arthur Guillon [ENS Cachan, since Sep 2014]
Jacques-Henri Jourdan [Inria, granted by ANR, project VERASCO]
Jonathan Protzenko [Inria, until Sep 2014]
Gabriel Scherer [U. Paris Diderot, AMN grant]
Thomas Williams [ENS Paris, since Sep 2014]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Thibaut Balabonski [Inria, until Feb 2014]
Thomas Braibant [Inria, until Mar 2014, granted by CDC, project FSN CEEC]
Pierre-Évariste Dagand [Inria, until Sep 2014]
Jael Kriener [Inria, until Sep 2014, granted by CDC, project FSN ADN4SE]
Maxime Dénès [Inria, since Oct 2014, granted by CDC, project FSN CEEC]

Visiting Scientist

Sigurd Schneider [Ph.D. student, Saarlandes U., from Mar 2014 until May 2014]

Administrative Assistant

Cindy Crossouard [Inria]


Pierrick Couderc [intern, from Apr 2014 to Sep 2014]
Jacques-Pascal Deplaix [intern, EPITECH, until May 2014]
Ali-Firat Kilic [intern, from Jun 2014 until Sep 2014]
Le Thanh Dung Nguyen [intern, ENS Paris, from Oct 2014]
Julien Sagot [intern, from Jun 2014 until Sep 2014]
Thomas Williams [intern, from Apr 2014 to Sep 2014]