Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2004 October 04

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Yves Moinard [Inria, Researcher]
René Quiniou [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Alexandre Termier [Team Leader, Univ. Rennes I, Professor, from Aug 2014, HdR]
Marie-Odile Cordier [Univ. Rennes I, Professor, Emerite, HdR]
Véronique Masson [Univ. Rennes I, Associate Professor]
Laurence Rozé [INSA Rennes, Associate Professor]
Thomas Guyet [Agrocampus-Ouest Rennes, Associate Professor]
Christine Largouët [Agrocampus-Ouest Rennes, Associate Professor]
Tassadit Bouadi [Univ. Rennes I, ATER until August 2014]


Louis Bonneau de Beaufort [Agrocampus-Ouest Rennes, Engineer]

PhD Students

Yulong Zhao [Univ. Rennes I, until Jan 2014]
Serge Vladimir Emteu Tchagou [STMicroelectronics, CIFRE, From December 2014 to December 2015]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Sid Ahmed Benabderrahmane [Inria, until Mar 2014]

Visiting Scientist

Sophie Robin [Collaborator, ex-Associate Professor]

Administrative Assistants

Marie-Noëlle Georgeault [Inria, from Dec 2014]
Isobelle Kelly [Univ. Rennes I, from Feb 2014 until Nov 2014]


Philippe Besnard [CNRS, Research Director, HdR]
Anne-Isabelle Graux [INRA, Visiting Scientist, from Apr 2014]
Torsten Schaub [Univ. Potsdam, Professor, Advanced Research position, from Sep 2014]