Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Section: Dissemination

Miscellaneous Activities

H. Evrard is a member of the council of the MSTII doctoral school.

H. Evrard and G. Salaün are members of the council of the LIG laboratory.

H. Garavel is a member of the LIG commission in charge of preparing candidates selected for recruitment interviews at CNRS.

H. Garavel is a member of the operational committee of the EMSOC cluster (“Embedded System on Chip”) within the Minalogic “pôle de compétitivité mondial”.

H. Garavel was a reviewer for various ongoing ANR (Agence Nationale de la Recherche) pre-propositions and projects evaluated in 2014.

F. Lang is a member of the “commission du développement technologique”, which is in charge of selecting R&D projects for Inria Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes.

E. Léo and W. Serwe are members of the “comité de centre” of Inria Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes.

R. Mateescu is the correspondent of the “Département des Partenariats Européens” for Inria Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes.

G. Salaün is a member of the scientific council of Grenoble INP (Conseil scientifique de l'institut).

G. Salaün is a member of the MSTIC council of Grenoble-Alpes University (Conseil de pôle MSTIC).

W. Serwe is “chargé de mission” for the scientific axis Formal Methods, Models, and Languages of the LIG laboratory.

F. Lang is (together with Laurent Lefèvre from the AVALON Inria project-team) correspondent in charge of the Inria Activity Report at Inria Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes.