Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2008 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Catuscia Palamidessi [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher]
Konstantinos Chatzikokolakis [CNRS, Researcher]
Frank Valencia [CNRS, Researcher]

PhD Students

Nicolas Bordenabe [Inria, grant by Inria-DGA, until Sep 2014]
Michell Guzman [Inria, grant Inria CORDI-S, from Nov 2014]
Luis Pino [Inria, grant by Inria-DGA, until Sep 2014]
Yamil Salim Perchy [Inria, grant Digiteo-Digicosme]
Marco Stronati [Ecole Polytechnique, grant Monge]
Lili Xu [Inria, grant ANR DEDUCTEAM-LOCALI project, until Jan 2014]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Thomas Given-Wilson [Inria, grant Caisse des Dépôts et Consignations]
Yusuke Kawamoto [Inria, grant Fondation de Cooperation Scientifique Campus Paris Saclay-DIGITEO]

Visiting Scientists

Moreno Falashi [Professor at the University of Siena, Italy, from Jul 2014 until Aug 2014]
Maurizio Gabbrielli [Professor, University of Bologna, Italy, from July 2014 until Aug 2014]
Carlos Olarte [Junior Professor at the Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil, Jul 2014]

Administrative Assistant

Martine Thirion [Inria]


Raphaelle Crubille [Master student, ENS Lyon, Mar 2014 to July 2014]