Overall Objectives
Research Program
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2009 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Thomas Jensen [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Frédéric Besson [Inria, Researcher]
Alan Schmitt [Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Sandrine Blazy [Univ. Rennes I, Professor, HdR]
David Cachera [Normale Sup Rennes, Associate Professor, HdR]
Delphine Demange [Univ. Rennes I, Associate Professor]
Thomas Genet [Univ. Rennes I, Associate Professor, HdR]
Barbara Kordy [INSA Rennes, Associate Professor, from Sep 2014]
David Pichardie [Normale Sup Rennes, Professor, HdR]


Laurent Guillo [CNRS]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Petar Maksimovic [Inria]
Daniela Petrisan [Inria, until Oct 2014, granted by ANR PiCoq project]

Administrative Assistant

Lydie Mabil [Inria]


Oana Fabiana Andreescu [Prove&Run]
Martin Bodin [Univ. Rennes I]
Pauline Bolignano [Prove&Run]
David Buhler [CEA]
Vincent Laporte [Univ. Rennes I]
Colas Le Guernic [DGA]
André Oliveira Maroneze [Univ. Rennes I, until Aug 2014]
Stéphanie Riaud [DGA]
Yann Salmon [Univ. Rennes I]
Pierre Wilke [Univ. Rennes I]
Yannick Zakowski [Normale Sup Rennes]
Jean-Christophe Zapalowicz [Inria, until Nov 2014]