Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2009 July 01

Section: Members

Faculty Members

Philippe Clauss [Team leader, Univ. Strasbourg, Professor, HdR]
Cédric Bastoul [Univ. Strasbourg, Professor, HdR]
Alain Ketterlin [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor]
Vincent Loechner [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor]
Nicolas Magaud [Univ. Strasbourg I, Associate Professor]
Julien Narboux [Univ. Strasbourg I, Associate Professor]
Éric Violard [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor, HdR]

PhD Students

Yann Barsamian [Univ. Strasbourg, from Oct 2014]
Jean-François Dollinger [Univ. Strasbourg, from Oct 2011]
Imen Fassi [Inria, Univ. Strasbourg and Univ. El Manar, from Jun 2013]
Juan Manuel Martinez Caamaño [Univ. Strasbourg, from Nov 2013]
Aravind Sukumaran-Rajam [Inria, from Nov 2012]

Administrative Assistant

Isabelle Blanchard [Inria]


Luis Esteban Campostrini [Inria, Master student, from Aug 2014 until Dec 2014]
Matías Perez [Inria, Master student, from May 2014 until Nov 2014]
César Sabater [Inria, Master student, from May 2014 until Oct 2014]
Willy Wolff [Inria, Master student, , from Jan 2014 until Dec 2014]