Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Jean-Michel Muller [Team leader, CNRS, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Nicolas Brisebarre [CNRS, Researcher]
Claude-Pierre Jeannerod [Inria, Researcher]
Vincent Lefèvre [Inria, Researcher]
Nathalie Revol [Inria, Researcher]
Bruno Salvy [Inria, Senior Researcher]
Gilles Villard [CNRS, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Weiqiang Wen [ENS Lyon, until Jul 2014]

Faculty Members

Stef Graillat [Univ. Paris VI, Associate Professor, until Aug 2014, HdR]
Guillaume Hanrot [ENS Lyon, Professor, HdR]
Fabien Laguillaumie [Univ. Lyon I, Professor]
Nicolas Louvet [Univ. Lyon I, Associate Professor]
Clément Pernet [Univ. Grenoble I, Associate Professor, HdR]
Damien Stehlé [ENS Lyon, Professor, HdR]


Serge Torres [ENS Lyon]

PhD Students

Nicolas Brunie [CIFRE grant (Kalray), until Apr 2014]
Silviu Filip [ENS Lyon]
Adeline Langlois [ENS Cachan, until Oct 2014]
Sébastien Maulat [ENS Lyon, from Sep 2014]
Vincent Neiger [ENS Lyon and Western University (London, Canada), international co-direction]
Marie Paindavoine [ENS Lyon and Orange Labs]
Antoine Plet [ENS Lyon, from Sep 2014]
Valentina Popescu [ENS Lyon, from Sep 2014]
Philippe Théveny [ENS Lyon, until Oct 2014]
Stephen Melczer [NSERC, from Sep 2014]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Shi Bai [ENS Lyon, from Dec 2014]
Rishiraj Bhattacharyya [ENS Lyon, until Mar 2014]
Benoît Libert [ENS Lyon]

Visiting Scientists

Jie Chen [ECNU (China), Nov 2014]
Jung Hee Cheon [SNU (South Korea), Aug 2014]
Changmin Lee [SNU (South Korea), Aug 2014]

Administrative Assistants

Chiraz Benamor [CNRS, from Nov 2014]
Damien Séon [ENS Lyon, until Nov 2014]


Laura-Roxana Chira [ENS Lyon, L3 Intern Student, from Jul 2014 until Sep 2014]
Catalin Cocis [Inria, M2 Intern Student, from Feb 2014 until Jun 2014]
François Colas [ENS Lyon, M2 Intern Student, from Feb 2014 until Jun 2014]
Thomas Gregoire [ENS Lyon, M2 Intern Student, from Feb 2014 until Jul 2014]
Valentin Le Fèvre [ENS Lyon, L3 Intern Student, from Jun 2014 until Jul 2014]
Mihai-Ioan Popescu [ENS Lyon, M2 Intern Student, from May 2014 until Aug 2014]
Saurabh Yadav [Inria, L3 Intern Student, from Jul 2014 until Aug 2014]