Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Fabien Gandon [Team Leader, Researcher, Inria, HdR]
Elena Cabrio [Research Position, Labex UCN@SOPHIA, Inria]
Olivier Corby [Researcher, Inria]
Alain Giboin [Researcher, Inria]
Serena Villata [Starting Research Position, Inria]

Faculty Members

Michel Buffa [Associate Professor, UNS]
Catherine Faron Zucker [Associate Professor, UNS]
Nhan Le Thanh [Professor, UNS]
Isabelle Mirbel [Associate Professor, UNS, HdR]
Peter Sander [Professor, UNS]
David Simoncini [ATER, UNS, from Sep 2013]
Andrea Tettamanzi [Professor, UNS]


Julien Cojan [Inria, until May 2013]
Christophe Desclaux [Inria, until Oct 2013]
Alban Gaignard [CNRS]

PhD Students

Pavel Arapov [UNS]
Amel Ben Othmane [UNS]
Franck Berthelon [UNS]
Khalil Riad Bouzidi [UNS]
Luca Costabello [Inria]
Papa Fary Diallo [AUF]
Amosse Edouard [UNS]
Corentin Follenfant [CIFRE, UNS, SAP]
Amine Hallili [CIFRE, UNS, SynchroNext, from Nov]
Rakebul Hasan [Kolflow ANR project, Inria]
Maxime Lefrançois [UNS]
Nicolas Marie [CIFRE, Alcatel Lucent Bell Labs]
Zide Meng [OCKTOPUS ANR project, Inria, from Feb 2013]
Thi Hoa Hue Nguyen [UNS]
Tuan Anh Pham [UNS]
Oumy Seye [UNS, U. Gaston Berger]
Imen Tayari [UNS, until Jul 2013]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Zeina Azmeh [CNRS, until Jul 2013]
Jodi Schneider [ERCIM, Inria, from Dec 2013]

Visiting Scientists

Aurore Defays [U. Liège, from Oct 2013 until Dec 2013]
Valériane Dusaucy [U. Aix-en-Provence]
Khaled Halimi [U. Annaba, from Sep 2013 until Dec 2013]
Luis Ibanez [U. Nantes, Jun 2013]
Gessica Puri [U. Genoa, until Feb 2013]
Pierre Robillard [Polytechnique Montréal, from Feb 2013 until Apr 2013]
Oscar Rodriguez Rocha [Politecnico di Torino, Jan 2013]

Administrative Assistants

Christine Foggia [Inria]
Magali Richir [UNS]