Overall Objectives
Research Program
Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Section: Dissemination

Scientific Animation

Bertil Folliot is:

Swan Dubois is:

Julia Lawall is:

Gilles Muller is:

Franck Petit is:

Pierre Sens is:

In 2013, Marc Shapiro served as:

Gaël Thomas is:

Olivier Marin is: