Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2007 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Carlos Canudas de Wit [Team leader, CNRS, Senior Researcher, HdR]
Federica Garin [Inria, Researcher]
Daniel Simon [Inria, Researcher, until Jan 2013, HdR]

Faculty Members

Hassen Fourati [Univ. Grenoble I, Associate Professor]
Alain Kibangou [Univ. Grenoble I, Associate Professor – Chaire CNRS]


Pascal Bellemain [CNRS, from Sep 2013]
Iker Bellicot [Inria, ADT-GTL]
Jonathan Dumon [CNRS]

PhD Students

Abir Ben Khaled [IFPEN]
Valentina Ciarla [CNRS, until Oct 2013]
Giovanni de Nunzio [IFPEN]
Ruggero Fabbiano [Inria]
Luis Leon [Inria, FP7 HYCON2 project]
Aida Makni [Grenoble INP]
Dominik Pisarski [Inria, FP7 HYCON2 project]
Thi-Minh Dung Tran [Vietnamese Government scholarship]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Fabio Morbidi [Inria, Mocopo project]

Administrative Assistant

Elodie Toihein [Inria]


Patrick Blanchard [Student, from Jun 2013 until Jul 2013]
Giulio Bontadini [Master student, from Mar 2013 until Aug 2013]
Yvan Gaudfrin [Master student, from Jun 2013 until Sep 2013]