Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2006 November 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Yves Bertot [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]
José Grimm [Inria, Researcher]
Benjamin Grégoire [Inria, Researcher]
Laurence Rideau [Inria, Researcher]
Laurent Théry [Inria, Researcher]

PhD Students

Guillaume Cano [Inria, granted by the Microsoft Research-Inria joint center]
Maxime Dénès [Inria, granted by FP7 FORMATH project, until Sep 2013]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Érik Martin-Dorel [Inria, granted by ANR project TAMADI, until Sep 2013]
Julianna Zsidó [Inria, granted by FP7 FORMATH project, until Aug 2013]

External Collaborator

Loic Pottier [Min. de l'Education Nationale, Researcher, until Aug 2013, HdR]

Visiting Scientists

Amy Felty [Professor at University of Ottawa, Canada, from Aug 2013]
Douglas Howe [Professor at Carleton University, Canada, from Aug 2013]

Administrative Assistant

Nathalie Bellesso [Inria]


Konstantinos Lentzos [Inria, granted by FP7 FORMATH project, from Apr 2013 to Jul 2013]
Florent Bréhard [ENS Paris, Student, from Jun 2013 to Aug 2013]
Antoine Grospellier [ENS Lyon, Student, from Jun 2013 to Jul 2013]