Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2012 November 01

Section: Members

Research Scientist

Paulo Gonçalves [Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Éric Fleury [Team leader, ENS de Lyon, Professor / Inria Chair, HdR]
Márton Karsai [ENS de Lyon / Inria, Associate Professor / Inria Chair, from Sep 2013]
Thomas Begin [Univ. Lyon I, Associate Professor]
Anthony Busson [Univ. Lyon I, Associate Professor]
Christophe Crespelle [Univ. Lyon I, Associate Professor]
Isabelle Guérin Lassous [Univ. Lyon I, Professor, HdR]


Sandrine Avakian [Inria, granted by ANR FLAB project]
Anthony Garcia [Inria, granted by Univ. Pierre et Marie Curie, until Dec 2013]
Benjamin Guillon [Inria]
Gaetan Harter [Inria]
Huu Nghi Nguyen [ENS de Lyon, from Jan 2013]
Fabien Vauvilliers [Inria, until Dec 2013]

PhD Students

Benjamin Girault [ENS de Lyon]
Yannick Leo [ENS de Lyon, from Feb 2013]
Lucie Martinet [ENS de Lyon]
Matteo Morini [ENS de Lyon, funded by Università degli Studi di Torino, Dep. of Economics and Public Finance, from Oct 2013]
Laurent Reynaud [France Telecom]
Shubhabrata Roy [ENS de Lyon]
Thiago Wanderley Matos de Abreu [ENS de Lyon]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Qinna Wang [Inria, until Jul 2013]

Visiting Scientist

Jiri Spilka [ENS de Lyon, from Oct 2013 until Dec 2013]

Administrative Assistant

Laetitia Lecot [Inria]


Doreid Ammar [PostDoc VTT, Finland, until Apr 2014]
Mohamed Baslam [ATER ENS de Lyon, until Aug 2013]
Anh Ha Pham The [Inria, M2 internship, from Jun 2013 until Nov 2013]
Arashpreet Singh Mor [Inria, M1 internship, from May 2013 until Aug 2013]
Thibaud Trolliet [Inria, M1 internship, from june 2013 until July 2013]
Ionelia Aniela Popescu [Inria, M1 internship, from May 2013 until Jul 2013]
Pierre-Alain Scribot [Inria, M2 internship, from Feb 2013 until Jul 2013]