Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Software and Platforms
New Results
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2008 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Catuscia Palamidessi [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher]
Konstantinos Chatzikokolakis [CNRS, Researcher]
Frank Valencia [CNRS, Researcher]

PhD Students

Nicolas Bordenabe [Inria, grant by Inria-DGA]
Yamil Salim Perchy [Inria, grant by Digicosme, from Nov 2013]
Luis Pino [Inria, grant by Inria-DGA]
Marco Stronati [Ecole Polytechnique, grant Monge]
Lili Xu [Inria, grant by the ANR LOCALI project]
Sophia Knight [Inria, grant by Inria-CORDIS , until Sep 2013]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Thomas Given-Wilson [Inria, grant by the ANR PACE project, from Sep 2013]
Sardaouna Hamadou [Inria, grant by the ANR LOCALI project, until Nov 2013]
Tobias Heindel [Inria, grant by the CEA, from Jun 2013 until Nov 2013]
Yusuke Kawamoto [Inria, grant by the Digital Society Institute project, from Jul 2013]
Matteo Mio [Grant by ERCIM, until Feb 2013]

Visiting Scientists

Nikita Borisov [Associate Professor, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, from Nov 2013 until Dec 2013]
Moreno Falaschi [Professor, University of Siena, from Sep 2013 until Sep 2013]
Mario Ferreira Alvim Junior [Assistant Professor, Federal University of Minas Gerais, from Nov 2013 until Dec 2013]
Fabio Gadducci [Associate Professor, University of Pisa, from Jun 2013 until Aug 2013]
Dominik Luecke [Postdoc, from Apr 2013 until Apr 2013]
Annabelle Mciver [Associate Professor, Macquarie University, from Dec 2013 until Dec 2013]
Charles Carroll Morgan [Professor, University of New South Wales, from Dec 2013 until Dec 2013]
Carlos Olarte [Associate Professor, Universidad Javeriana Cali, from June 2013 until Jul 2013]
Camilo Rueda [Professor, Universidad Javeriana Cali, from Nov 2013 until Dec 2013]
Vladimiro Sassone [Professor, University of Southampton, from Apr 2013 until May 2013]
Mauricio Toro Bermudez [Postdoc, University of Cyprus, from Jun 2013 until Jun 2013]

Administrative Assistant

Christelle Liévin [Inria]


Fernan Gabriel Martinelli [Master student, from Sep 2012 until Apr 2013]
Xiao Wang [Master student, Ecole Polytechnique, from May 2013 until Aug 2013]