Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Team: 2009 July 01

Section: Members

Faculty Members

Philippe Clauss [Team leader, Univ. Strasbourg, Professor, HdR]
Cédric Bastoul [Univ. Strasbourg, Professor, from Sep 2013, HdR]
Alain Ketterlin [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor]
Vincent Loechner [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor]
Nicolas Magaud [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor]
Julien Narboux [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor]
Éric Violard [Univ. Strasbourg, Associate Professor, HdR]

PhD Students

Jean-François Dollinger [Univ. Strasbourg]
Imen Fassi [Univ. Strasbourg and Univ. El Manar, from Jun 2013]
Juan Manuel Martinez Caamaño [Univ. Strasbourg]
Aravind Sukumaran-Rajam [Inria, CORDI-S]

External Collaborator

Alexandra Jimborean [Post-doc, until Dec 2013]

Administrative Assistant

Isabelle Blanchard [Inria]


Harrison Capera [Inria, Master student, from May 2013 until Oct 2013]
Javier Corti [Inria, Master student, from Mar 2013 until Jul 2013]
Dhruva Tirumala Bukkapatnam [Inria, Bachelor student, from Apr 2013 until Oct 2013]
Willy Wolff [Master student, from Sep 2013 until Aug 2014]