Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2008 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Philippe Merle [Junior Researcher (CR1), Inria, vice-head of project-team]
Christophe Gransart [Research Associate (CR1), IFSTTAR, external collaborator]

Faculty Members

Laurence Duchien [Professor, University Lille 1, project-team leader, HdR]
Martin Monperrus [Associate Professor, University Lille 1]
Romain Rouvoy [Associate Professor, University Lille 1]
Lionel Seinturier [Professor, University Lille 1, IUF, HdR]
Jean-Marc Geib [Professor, University Lille 1, external collaborator, HdR]


Aurélien Bourdon [Expert Engineer, FUI EconHome]
Gwenael Cattez [Recent Graduate Engineer, ADT Adapt]
Antonio de Almeida Souza Neto [Expert Engineer, FP7 EasySOA, until 30 September 2012]
Michel Dirix [Expert Engineer, FP7 EasySOA, until 30 September 2012]
Christophe Munilla [Expert Engineer, FP7 EasySOA, until 31 August 2012]
Nicolas Petitprez [Expert Engineer, FUI Macchiato]

PhD Students

Benoit Cornu [Contrat doctoral Lille 1, since 1 October 2012]
Rémi Druilhe [CIFRE Orange Labs]
Alexandre Feugas [Inria CORDI-S]
Nicolas Haderer [Contrat doctoral Lille 1]
Gabriel Hermosillo [ATER, until 31 August 2012]
Jonathan Labéjof [CIFRE Thales until 31 August 2012, Expert Engineer FUI EasySOA since 1 October 2012]
Matias Martinez [Erasmus Mundus]
Rémi Mélisson [CIFRE Orange Labs, until 31 July 2012]
Adel Noureddine [Inria/Région Nord-Pas de Calais FUI EconHome]
Russel Nzekwa [ANR SALTY]
Fawaz Paraiso [Inria/Région Nord-Pas de Calais ANR SoceEDA]
Clément Quinton [FUI EconHome]
Marc Sango [IFSTTAR, since 1 October 2012]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Nabil Djarallah [ANR SocEDA, since 1 March 2012]
Daniel Romero [ATER until 31 August 2012, Expert Engineer ANR YourCast since 1 September 2012]

Administrative Assistant

Christelle Gasperini [Inria]


Gabriel Tamura [Visiting Scientist, U. Icesi, Cali, Colombia, October 2012]
Norha Villegas [Visiting Scientist, U. of Victoria, Canada, October 2012]
Patrick Heymans [Visiting Scientist, U. Namur, Belgium, until 30 April 2012]
Anthony Da Costa Maia [L3 MIAGE Intern, U. Lille 1, 1 March 2012 to 31 July 2012]
Daniel René Fouomene Pewo [Master Intern, U. of Yaoundé, Cameroun, 1 March 2012 to 31 October 2012]
Maxence G. de Montauzan [L3 MIAGE Intern, U. Lille 1, 1 March 2012 to 31 July 2012]
Diego Mendez [Master Intern, UNICEN, Argentina, 1 June 2012 to 30 November 2012]
Sébastien Poulmane [Master Intern, U. Lille 1, 1 June 2012 to 31 August 2012]