Project Team Realopt

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
PDF e-pub XML

Section: Members

Research Scientist

Ruslan Sadykov [INRIA, Research Associate (CR1)]

Faculty Members

Andrew Miller [University Bordeaux 1, Professor (Pr), HdR]
Arnaud Pêcher [University Bordeaux 1, Professor (Pr), HdR]
Gautier Stauffer [University Bordeaux 1, Assistant Professor on an INRIA Chair of Excellence (MdC), HdR]
Pierre Pesneau [University Bordeaux 1, Assistant Professor (MdC)]
François Vanderbeck [University Bordeaux 1, Team Leader, Professor (Pr), HdR]
Cédric Joncour [University Bordeaux 1, until March 2011]

Technical Staff

Romain Leguay [INRIA, Associate Engineer (IJD) on ADT Hipad.]

PhD Students

Nastaran Rahmani [Cordi S, since 2011]
Nicolas Dupin [PhD part of a collaboration EDF-INRIA-DGA since 2011]

Administrative Assistant

Sylvie Embolla [INRIA]