Project Team Moise

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
PDF e-pub XML

The MOISE project-team, LJK-IMAG laboratory (UMR 5224), is a joint project between CNRS, INRIA, Institut Polytechnique de Grenoble (Grenoble INP), Joseph Fourier University (UJF) and Pierre-Mendès-France University (UPMF). Team leader is Eric Blayo.

This project-team is located in the LJK laboratory.

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Laurent Debreu [Junior Researcher (CR) INRIA]
Eugène Kazantsev [Junior Researcher (CR) INRIA]
Nicolas Papadakis [Junior Researcher (CR) CNRS]
Antoine Rousseau [Junior Researcher (CR) INRIA]
Pierre Saramito [Senior Researcher 30% (DR) CNRS, HdR]
Arthur Vidard [Junior Researcher (CR) INRIA]

Faculty Members

Eric Blayo [Team Leader, Professor UJF, HdR]
François-Xavier Le Dimet [Emeritus Professor, HdR]
Clémentine Prieur [Professor UJF, HdR]
Céline Helbert [Associate Professor UPMF]
Christine Kazantsev [Associate Professor UJF]
Maëlle Nodet [Associate Professor UJF]

External Collaborators

Jacques Blum [Professor University of Nice, HdR]
Bernard Barnier [Research Director (DR) CNRS, LEGI, HdR]
Gennady Korotaev [MHI, Acad.Sci. Ukraine, HdR]
Anestis Antoniadis [Professor UJF, HdR]
Catherine Ritz [Researcher Associate (CR) CNRS, LGGE]
Olivier Gagliardini [Professor UJF, LGGE]
Jacques Verron [Research Director (DR) CNRS, LEGI, HdR]
Didier Auroux [Professor Univ.Nice, HdR]

Technical Staff

Laurence Viry [Research Engineer 30%]
Claire Chauvin [Engineer, until December 31st]
Franck Vigilant [Engineer, until December 31st]
Thomas Duhaut [Engineer, until January 15]
Habib Toye Mahamadou Kele [Associate Engineer]
Marc Honnorat [Engineer, as of July 28th]

PhD Students

Jérémie Demange
Alexandre Janon [MESR fellowship]
Jean-Yves Tissot [MESR fellowship]
Pierre-Antoine Bouttier [ANR contract]
David Cherel [MESR fellowship]
Vincent Chabot [ANR contract]
Bertrand Bonan [ANR contract]
Gaëlle Chastaing [ANR contract]
Manel Tayachi [Industrial Contract (EDF)]
Xavier Meunier [MESR fellowship as of October 1st)]
Federico Zertuche [MESR fellowship as of October 1st)]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Innocent Souopgui [Post-doc, until January 31st]
Roukaya Keinj [as of November 1st]
Bénédicte Lemieux-Dudon [and INRIA as of September 1st]

Visiting Scientists

Victor Shutyaev [Russian Academy of Sciences, 1 month]
Igor Gejadze [University of Strathclyde, Scotland, 1 month]
Robert Miller [COAS, Oregon State University, 1 year]
Jose-Raphael Leon-Ramos [Caracas University, 1 month]
Mikhail Tolstykh [Russian Academy of Sciences,1 week]

Administrative Assistant

Anne Pierson [Assistant INRIA, 40%]