Project Team Moais

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
PDF e-pub XML

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Thierry Gautier [Junior Researcher CR1]
Bruno Raffin [Junior Researcher CR1, HdR]

Faculty Members

Jean-Louis Roch [Team leader, Associate Professor]
François Broquedis [Associate Professor]
Vincent Danjean [Associate Professor]
Pierre-François Dutot [Associate Professor]
Guillaume Huard [Associate Professor]
Grégory Mounié [Associate Professor]
Denis Trystram [Professor, HdR]
Frédéric Wagner [Associate Professor]
Clément Pernet [Associate Professor]

Technical Staff

Christian Séguy [CNRS/LIG Engineer, 40%]
Pierre Neyron [CNRS/LIG, Research engineer, 40%]
Eric Amat [2010-2012. INRIA Grant (ADT VGATE)]
Fabien Le Mentec [2009, Engineer ADT Kaapi]
Fabrice Schuler [2010, Engineer Minalogic contract SHIVA]

PhD Students

Mohamed-Slim Bouguerra [2008, INRIA Cordi]
Daniel Cordeiro [2007, Alban scholarship]
Matthieu Dreher [2011-2015.]
Stefano Drimon Kurz Mor [2011-2015, co-tutelle with UFRGS.]
Marie Durand [2010-2013. Funded by ANR project REPDYN]
Adel Essafi [2006, co-tutelle ESST Tunis, Tunisia (Amine Mahjoub)]
Mathias Ettinger [2011-2015. Funded by Inria contract EDF]
Joao Ferreira Lima [2010, co-tutelle Grenoble Univ – UFRGS Brazil, CAPES COFECUB]
Ludovic Jacquin [2009, common to PLANETE and MOAIS]
Christophe Laferrière [2009, Nano2012-HiPeComp contract]
Florence Monna [2011, co-advised Paris-6]
Swann Perarnau [2008, MRNT scholarship]
Vinicius Pinheiro [2011, co-advised with USP]
Jean-Noel Quintin [2008, Minalogic CILOE contract]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Joachim Lepping [2011, Inria contract]

Administrative Assistants

Ahlem Zammit-Boubaker [INRIA Administrative Assistant, 50% (till sept.)]
Annie Simon [INRIA Administrative Assistant, 40% (from oct.)]
Annie-Claude Vial-Dallais [CNRS Administrative Assistant, 40%]


Xavier Martin [2011–2014, Apprenti]