Team dionysos

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Other Grants and Activities

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Gerardo Rubino [Team leader, Research Director (DR), Inria, HdR]
Nizar Bouabdallah [Research Associate (CR), Inria, HdR]
Bruno Sericola [Research Director (DR), Inria, HdR]
Bruno Tuffin [Research Associate (CR), Inria, HdR]

Faculty Members

Raymond Marie [Full professor, HdR]
César Viho [Full professor, HdR]
Adlen Ksentini [Associate professor]
Yassine Hadjadj Aoul [Associate professor]

Technical Staff

Anthony Baire [Permanent engineer, Université de Rennes 1]
Kamal Singh [Temporary research engineer, INRIA]
François Lerebours [Temporary research engineer, until Sep. 2010]
Baptiste Marienval [Temporary research engineer, until Oct. 2010]

PhD Students

Kandaraj Piamrat [INRIA grant, until Oct. 2010]
Charlotte Roger [CIFRE grant, France Telecom R & D, until Nov. 2010]
Majd Ghareeb [MSER grant, until Oct. 2010]
Sofiane Moad [MSER grant]
Samira Saggadi [INRIA and Brittany region grant]
Wael Cherif [CIFRE grant, Viotech Communication]
Hai Tran Hoang [INRIA and Alcatel-Lucent grant]
Sebastián Basterrech [INRIA grant]
Nanxing Chen [UR1 grant]
Laura Aspirot [INRIA grant and U. of the Republic, Montevideo, Uruguay]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Sofiene Jelassi [Post-doc, from June 2010]
Mario Rivero [Post-doc, until July 2010]

Administrative Assistant

Fabienne Cuyollaa [Project assistant, Inria]


Logo Inria