Team celtique

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Other Grants and Activities

Section: Dissemination

Animation of the scientific community

Thomas Jensen is member of the executive bureau of the French network GDR GPL on software engineering and formal methods in programming. Arnaud Gotlieb is co-president of the MTV2 project of GDR-GPL.

Arnaud Gotlieb served in the program committees of several international conferences, including IEEE ICST'10, TAP'10 and QSIC'10. He also co-organized the CSTVA'10 workshop, a satellite event of ICST'10. For the organization of the future editions of CSTVA, he received a support from Microsoft Research under the banner of the Verified Software Initiative.

David Pichardie served as program chair of the BYTECODE workshop (ETAPS 2010 satellite event) and in the program committees of ITP 2010, VERIFY 2010 and IFM 2010. He also gave an invited talk in the workshop NSAD 2010 (SAS 2010 satellite workshop).

Thomas Jensen was on the program committee for FOPARA (Foundational and practical aspects of Resource Analysis) workshop and the TGC (Trustworthy Global Computing) conference.


Logo Inria