Team celtique

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Other Grants and Activities

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Thomas Jensen [Team leader, DR, CNRS, HdR]
Frédéric Besson [Inria, CR]
Arnaud Gotlieb [Inria, CR]
David Pichardie [Inria, CR]

Faculty Members

Sandrine Blazy [University of Rennes 1, HdR]
Thomas Genet [University of Rennes 1, HdR]
David Cachera [Ens Cachan, HdR]

Technical Staff

Tiphaine Turpin [INRIA]
Nada Benduro [Software Engineer, until 07/04/2010]
Vincent Monfort [Software Engineer, from 15/10/2009]

PhD Students

Benoît Boyer [ATER University Rennes 1]
Florence Charreteur [ATER INSA Rennes]
Valérie Murat [menrt grant, joint PhD with S4 team]
Laurent Hubert [BDI CNRS-Région Bretagne]
Mickael Delahaye [CEA grant]
Nadjib Lazaar [menrt grant]
Arnaud Jobin [menrt grant]
Delphine Demange [menrt grant]
Pierre-Emmanuel Cornilleau [Inria grant]
Zhoulai Fu [Polytechnique grant]
André Oliveira Maronèze [menrt grant, from 01/09/2010]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Florent Kirchner [INRIA]
Matthieu Carlier [ANR U3CAT project]

Administrative Assistant

Lydie Mabil [Inria, TR]


Logo Inria