Team Cassis

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Other Grants and Activities

Section: Other Grants and Activities

Individual Involvement

F. Bouquet: vice-head of LIFC laboratory; PC member of Modevva'10 (Model-Driven Engineering, Verification, And Validation), MBTEST 2010 and QuoMBaT 2010. President of the MCF selection committee of section 27 of UFC. Expert for Luxembourg National Research Fund.

V. Cortier: coordinator of the ANR SESUR AVOTÉ (started in January 2008); co-chair of FCS-PrivMod 2010 (Workshop on Foundations of Security and Privacy, affiliated with LICS 2010 and CSF 2010); co-chair of SecCo 2010 (Security in Concurrency), affiliated with ConCur 2010; PC member of FSTTCS 2010 (IARCS Conference on Foundations of Software Technology and Theoretical Computer Science), CCS 2010 (17th ACM Conference on Computer and Communication Security), ESORICS 2010 (15th European Symposium on Research in Computer Security), LICS 2010 (24th IEEE Symposium on Logic in Computer Science), MOVEP 2010 (9th School on MOdelling and VErifying parallel Processes), PLAS 2010 (5th ACM SIGPLAN Workshop on Programming Languages and Analysis for Security), IFIP TCS 2010, track B (6th IFIP International Conference on Theoretical Computer Science); member of the CS (Comité de sélection) for the 2010 CNRS - Versailles University chair, member of the Evaluation Committee of the INRIA since September 2008.

F. Dadeau: PC member of the 2nd International Workshop on Constraints in Software Testing, Verification and Analysis (CSTVA'2010), affiliated with ICST'2010. Editorial committee of the Model-Based Testing for Embedded Systems book.

A. Giorgetti: Editorial committee member of Techniques et Science Informatique (TSI). PC member of the 1st workshop on hardware and software implementation and control of distributed MEMS (dMEMS'10).

A. Imine: PC member of DEXA'2011 (the 22nd International Conference on Database and Expert Systems Applications) and COSI'2010 (Colloque sur l'Optimisation et les Systèmes d'Information).

O. Kouchnarenko: director of the research team VESONTIO (former TFC) of the Laboratoire d'informatique de Franche Comté (LIFC); PC member of “International Workshop on Abstractions for Petri Nets and Other Models of Concurrency”, APNOC'10. Director of the “Licence Informatique 2008-2012” in the University of Franche-Comté.

C. Ringeissen: PC member of FroCoS'11 (Frontiers of Combining Systems) and IJCAR 2010 (the 5th International Joint Conference on Automated Reasoning).

M. Rusinowitch: member of the IFIP Working Group 1.6 (Rewriting), co-organizer of Workshop on Formal Methods for Web Data Trust and Security, Nancy, October 11th 2010. PC member of ASIACCS 2010 (5th ACM Symposium on Information, Computer and Communications Security), STM'10 (6th International Workshop on Security and Trust Management), CRiSIS 2010 (5th International Conference on Risks and Security of Internet and Systems), SecCo'10 (8th International Workshop on Security Issues in Concurrency), SCSS 2010 (Third International Workshop on Symbolic Computation in Software Science), SoICT2010 (Symposium on Information and Communication Technology), SecDay2010 (2010 Grande Région Security and Reliability Day). Member of the selection committees: INRIA Rocquencourt (CR position), Rennes University/INRIA (junior chair), UHP Nancy (Full Professor). Vice-président of Project Committee at INRIA Grand Est since October 2009.

L. Vigneron: PC member of UNIF'2010; Member of the FTP steering committee; Member of the IFIP Working Group 1.6 on Rewriting; Webmaster of the site Rewriting Home Page and of the RTA conference Web site.

We are involved in several lectures of the “Master Informatique” of the universities of Nancy. L. Vigneron is in charge of the lectures on Algorithmic verification and Security of communications. V. Cortier is in charge of the lecture on Theory of the security. C. Ringeissen is in charge of the lecture on Decision procedures and program verification.


Logo Inria