Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Other Grants and Activities

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Christophe Gransart [Research Associate (CR1), INRETS, external collaborator]
Philippe Merle [Research Associate (CR1), INRIA, vice-head of project-team]

Faculty Members

Laurence Duchien [Professor, Université Lille 1, project-team leader, HdR]
Jean-Marc Geib [Professor, Université Lille 1, external collaborator, HdR]
Anne-Françoise Le Meur [Associate Professor, Université Lille 1, secondment INRIA]
Romain Rouvoy [Associate Professor, Université Lille 1]
Lionel Seinturier [Professor, Université Lille 1, HdR]

Technical Staff

Pierre Carton [Expert Engineer, INRIA, CAPPUCINO Project until September 30th 2010]
Christophe Demarey [Research Engineer, INRIA, Galaxy ADT]
Nicolas Dolet [Expert Engineer, INRIA, UbInnov ADT]
Estéban Duguepéroux [Recent Graduate Engineer, INRIA, CALICO ADT, until September 21th 2010]
Julien Ellart [Expert Engineer, INRIA, ICOM Project, until June 30 th 2010]
Damien Fournier [Expert Engineer, INRIA, ICT FP7, IP SOA4All Project]
Rémi Mélisson [Expert Engineer, INRIA, Minalogic MIND Project, until October 1st 2010]
Clément Quinton [Recent Graduate Engineer, INRIA, UbInnov ADT]
Nicolas Petitprez [Expert Engineer, INRIA, ICT FP7, IP SOA4All project, since November 1st 2010]

PhD Students

Gabriel Hermosillo [INRIA CORDI-S grant]
Jonathan Labejof [CIFRE Thales]
Guillaume Libersat [MERT grant, until June 30th 2010]
Russel Nzekwa [INRIA CORDI-C grant]
Carlos Parra [INRIA / Région Nord/Pas-de-Calais grant]
Daniel Romero [EIFFEL grant]
Guillaume Waignier [ATER, until June 15th 2010]
Gabriel Tamura [Co-supervision with U. Los Andes, bogota, Colombia]
Rémi Druilhe [CIFRE Orange Labs, since October 11th 2010]
Alexandre Feugas [INRIA CORDI-S grant, since October 15th 2010]
Rémi Mélisson [CIFRE Orange Labs, since October 11th 2010]
Nicolas Haderer [Contrat doctoral Lille 1, since October 1st 2010]
Adel Nourredine [INRIA/Région Nord-Pas de Calais, since December 1st 2010]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Frédéric Loiret [Expert Engineer, INRIA, ANR TLog Flex-eWare Minalogic MIND Project]
Nicolas Pessemier [Expert Engineer, INRIA, CAPPUCINO Project, until September 15th 2010]
Anthony Cleve [ERCIM grant, until November 30th 2010]
Sébastien Mosser [PostDoc, INRIA, since November 15th 2010]

Administrative Assistant

Malika Debuysschere [INRIA]


Adel Noureddine [Master, February- September 2010]
Mohamed El Haddad [Master Intern - U. Lille 1 - February-June 2010]
Damien Leflon [Licence Intern - U. Lille 1 - April - June 2010]
Rubby Casallas [Visiting Scientist - U. Los Andes, Bogota, Colombia - June 2010]
Marc-Eduard Frincu [Visiting Scientist - West University of Timisoara, Romania - June 2010]
Norha Villegas [Visiting Scientist - U. of Victoria, Canada - June 2010]
Dario Correal [Visiting Scientist, Assistant Professor, U. Los Andes, Bogota, Colombia - March 2010]


Logo Inria