Team Madynes

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Other Grants and Activities

Section: Dissemination

Program committees and conference organization

Isabelle Chrisment was member of the following technical program committees : ACM/IEEE/IFIP AIMS'2009 (International Conference on Autonomous Infrastructure, Management and Security), NOTERE 2009. She was also member of the steering committee of SARSSI 2009. In 2009, Olivier Festor was member of the following program committees: IFIP/IEEE International SYmposium on Integrated Network Management (IM) 2009, RAID'2009, IFIP/IEEE Distributed Systems Operations and Management (DSOM 2009), IFIP EUNICE'2009, IFIP AIMS'2009, RESCOM'2009.

Olivier Festor did co-chair and co-organize with Pr. Jean-Jacques Pansiot from the University of Strasbourg, the french conference on protocol engineering (CFIP'2009).

Olivier Festor is also member of the Board of Editors of the Journal of Systems and Network Management.


Logo Inria