Team hipercom

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry

Section: Dissemination

Participation to workshops, invitations

Philippe Jacquet was the PC chairman of the AofA conference, held in Juan-les-Pins, last June. This conference was organized by INRIA.

Philippe Jacquet belongs to the editorial board of the DMTCS journal.

Pascale Minet was jury member of the 'Habilitation à diriger des recherchres' of Laurent George “Robustesse temporelle dans les systèmes embarqués et distribués”, University of Nantes, November 2008.

She was also reviewer of the PhD Thesis of:

Pascale Minet was program committee co-chair of the 16th international conference on Real-Time and Network Systems, RTNS 2008 in Rennes, October 2008.

She was member of the program committee of:

Besides these conferences, she was reviewer for the following international conferences:

Pascale Minet was also reviewer for the following journals:

Paul Muhlethaler is an expert by the European Community for telecommunication projects.

Paul Muhlethaler was PhD Reviewer of Thierry Feuzeu Kwenkeu, "Extension de réseaux locaux Ethernet avec la commutation de label", University of Rennes, March 2007.


Logo Inria