Team Contraintes

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Other Grants and Activities

Section: Members

Research Scientist

François Fages [ Team Leader, Research Director (DR) INRIA, HdR ]
Grégory Batt [ Research Associate (CR), INRIA ]
Pierre Deransart [ Research Director (DR) INRIA, HdR ]
Sylvain Soliman [ Research Associate (CR) INRIA ]

Faculty Member

Denis Thieffry [ Professor, on leave from the University of Marseilles ]

External Collaborator

Nicolas Beldiceanu [ Professor, Ecole des Mines de Nantes ]

Technical Staff

Dragana Jovanovska [ Engineer, from November 2008 ]

PhD Student

Domitille Heitzler [ ASC INRA Tours ]
Julien Martin [ INRIA scholarship ]
Thierry Martinez [ INRIA scholarship ]
Aurélien Rizk [ INRIA scholarship ]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Sriram Krishnamachari [ PostDoc Strep TEMPO up to September 08 ]

Administrative Assistant

Nadia Mesrar [ Secretary (SAR) INRIA ]


Marcos Aurélio [ Internship, Univ. Recife, Brazil ]
Thomas Landrain [ Internship, Master Approches Interdisciplinaires du Vivant, Paris, France ]
Cleyton Mario de Oliveira Rodrigues [ Internship, Univ. Recife, Brazil ]


Logo Inria