Team Cassis

Overall Objectives
Scientific Foundations
Application Domains
New Results
Contracts and Grants with Industry
Other Grants and Activities

Section: Other Grants and Activities

Individual Involvement

F. Bouquet: Vice-head of LIFC laboratory, TPC Member of International Conference in Software Testing (ICST'08, ICST'09).

V. Cortier: coordinator of the ANR SESUR AVOTÉ (started in January 2008); local coordinator of the ARA SSIA FormaCrypt (started in January 2006); French coordinator of the PHC Alliance project on refinement of security systems; French coordinator of the French-Tunisian project on e-voting; PC member of CSF 2008 (21st Computer Security Foundations Symposium), FCS-ARSPA-WITS 2008 (Joint Workshop on Foundations of Computer Security, Automated Reasoning for Security Protocol Analysis and Issues in the Theory of Security), SecCo 2008 (6th International Workshop on Security Issues in Concurrency); co-organizer and PC member of VETO 2008 (workshop sur la Sécurité Informatique et le Vote ElecTrOnique) and of the French-Japanese JST-CNRS Security workshop; member of the CSE 27 of the INPL and of the ENS Cachan, member of the recruitment committee 2008 of junior researchers at the Centre INRIA Grand Est, member of the Evaluation Committee of the INRIA since September 2008.

F. Dadeau: PC member of the 7th International Conference on integrated Formal Methods (iFM'09), Dusseldorf, Germany.

A. Giorgetti: Editorial committee member of Techniques et Science Informatique (TSI) . Member of the “CSE 27e section” of the University of Franche-Comté.

O. Kouchnarenko: director of the research team Techniques Formelles et à Contraintes (TFCVESONTIO) of the Laboratoire d'informatique de Franche Comté (LIFC) ; PC member of “ International Workshop on Abstractions for Petri Nets and Other Models of Concurrency ”, APNOC'09. Member of the “CSE 27” of the University of Franche-Comté, director of the “Licence Informatique 2008-2012” of the LMD2 in the University of Franche-Comté.

C. Ringeissen : PC member of IJCAR 2008 (the 4th International Joint Conference on Automated Reasoning).

M. Rusinowitch: member of the IFIP Working Group 1.6 (Rewriting); PC member of IJCAR 2008 (the 4th International Joint Conference on Automated Reasoning), RTA 2008 (International Conference on Rewriting Techniques and Applications), SecReT 2008 (3rd International Workshop on Security and Rewriting Techniques), the 2008 Workshop on Collaboration and Security (COLSEC'08), SAR - SSI 2008 (3ème Conférence sur la Sécurité des Architectures Réseaux et des Systèmes d'Information). Member of the CSE 27 of Nancy 2 University and Institut National Polytechnique de Lorraine.

Co-organizer of Dagstuhl Seminar: Beyond the Finite: New Challenges in Verification and Semistructured Data (20.04.08 - 25.04.08, Seminar 08171).

L. Vigneron: Member of the FTP steering committee; Secretary of the IFIP Working Group 1.6 (Rewriting); PC member of CRiSIS'2008; Webmaster of the site Rewriting Home Page , of the RTA conference site, and of the web page for the IFIP Working Group 1.6.

We are involved in several lectures of the “Master Informatique” of the universities of Nancy. L. Vigneron is in charge of the lecture on Algorithmic verification . V. Cortier is in charge of the lecture on Theory of the security , S. Ranise and C. Ringeissen are in charge of the lecture on Decision procedures and program verification .


Logo Inria